Unified Meditation Has Great Power

CAN YOU JOIN ME FOR THIS MEDITATION?

Sorry for my absence but am just now resolving a series of technical problems. More on that later. For now: 
MEDITATION ON ARIL 4TH AT THESE TIMES:

  • 10:45 pm EDT (New York)
  • 9:45 pm CDT (Chicago)
  • 8:45 pm MDT (Denver)
  • 7:45 pm PDT (Los Angeles)
 
EUROPE AND ASIA WILL BE ON THE APRIL 5TH AT THESE TIMES:
  • 3:45 am BST (London)
  • 4:45 am EST (Paris)
  • 4:45 am ET (Cairo)
  • 10:45 am CST (Taipei and Beijing)
  • 11:45 am JST (Tokio)
  • 12:45 pm AEST (Sydney)

INSTRUCTIONS:
The suggested time for your meditation is 20 minutes.
 

  1. Use your own technique to take your consciousness to a state of relaxation   
  2. Indicate your intention to use this meditation as a tool to change the planet to the most optimal timeline and as a tool to completely eliminate the Coronavirus
  3. Visualize a brilliant pillar of white light that emanates from the Central Cosmic Sun and then distributes itself to all the central suns of all the galaxies in this universe.
  4. Then visualize this light entering through the Central Gallactic sun, then crossing our galaxy then entering our solar system then going through all light beings in our solar system and then through all the beings on planet earth and then through your own body to the center of the earth.
  5. Visualize this light transmuting all the Coronaviruses on the earth disinfecting all the infected areas of the planet, healing all patients eliminating all fear associated with this epidemic and restoring stability.
  6. Visualize the course of all the happenings on planet earth changing the planet to the most positive timeline possible, distancing itself from all epidemics, distancing itself from all wars, distancing itself from all global domination.
  7. Visualize the white, pink, blue and gold light that cures all inequities, erases al poverty and brings abundance to all humanity.
  8. Visualize a great new cosmic cycle of the beginning of the age of Aquarius bringing pure light love and happiness to all the beings on the earth.
 MY TRANSLATION: OF THIS VIDEO:   
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bXwSXvHefhQ
 It’s time to take new measures. It’s time to take the world’s destiny of our own hands. We all agree that the planetary liberation process is taking too long and the current timeline is not moving in the best direction. This is our opportunity to collectively impact the current timeline and return to our optimal timeline for planetary liberation.
 
For this reason, we are taking advantage of the massive astrological configuration of Jupiter and Pluto, on the 4/5th of April, to create a portal for unifying our consciousness. We will activate a process that will solidify the optimal ascension time for the planet. Share this with the whole world. Make it viral. Publish it on your websites and blogs. If you know of an alternative communication method use it. You can create a Facebook event for your group who can share it in their part of the world. You can create a video about this and post it on YouTube.
However, this time, only the people who follow my blog will not be enough. We need a more global cooperation with larger influence.
 
This activation is a test for people to see if they are able to manifest unity or not. The light forces will monitor our level of cooperation and will use it as a determining factor for the immediate future outcomes of the event.
 
There are many spiritual leaders with many followers and I sincerely hope they want to erase the corona virus and want the planet to change to a more positive timeline. If you want to unite to this meditation you may contact:
 
Scientific studies have proven the positive effects of meditation as a massive activation in human society for which each one of you that participates in this activity can help to bring the age of Aquarius closer to us. We do this to counteract all the plans the dark forces had when they unleashed this epidemic, to help change the planetary evolution, to return to the more positive timeline of ascension that will take us to the age of Aquarius.
 
The number of persons that carry out this activation is the most influential factor. It is within the power of the common human population to accelerate this process. We can reach the critical power mass of 144.000 people doing this activation. This will create a massive chain reaction of healing in the energy field of the whole world.
 
We will do this meditation at the exact moment of the juxtaposition of Jupiter and Pluto on the 4 and 5th of April. That will be the first moment that the very powerful energy of the Age of Aquarius touches the surface of the planet.
 
MORE LINKS
cobraresistance@gmail.com
http://2012portal.blogspot.com

2 thoughts on “Unified Meditation Has Great Power

  1. JH Seam

    Very helpful blog. Thank you so much.

    • LeonaWellington

      Thank you JH Seam, I hope you join us in this meditation and also share it with others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *