Unified Meditation Has Great Power

CAN YOU JOIN ME FOR THIS MEDITATION? Sorry for my absence but am just now resolving a series of technical problems. More on that later. For now:  MEDITATION ON ARIL 4TH AT THESE TIMES: 10:45 pm EDT (New York) 9:45 pm CDT (Chicago) 8:45 pm MDT (Denver) 7:45 pm PDT (Los Angeles)   EUROPE AND ASIA WILL […]